Back to top

Staff at Remote Locations

Hudson River Estuary Program

New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
21 South Putt Corners Road
New Paltz, NY 12561


Christopher Bowser

Education and Citizen Science (in cooperation with the Hudson River Research Reserve)
Telephone: 845-264-5041
Email: christopher.bowser@dec.ny.gov

 


Brian Buchanan

Extension Support Specialist II
Telephone: 845-256-3135
Email: brian.buchanan@dec.ny.gov

 


Scott Cuppett

Watershed Management
Telephone: 845-256-3029
Email: scott.cuppett@dec.ny.gov


Sherri Mackey

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 845-256-3016
Email: sherri.mackey@dec.ny.gov


Kristin Marcell

Climate Change and Special Projects (CV)
Telephone: 845-256-3017
Email: kristin.marcell@dec.ny.gov

 


Libby Zemaitis

Climate Outreach Specialist
Telephone: 845-256-3016
Email: libby.zemaitis@dec.ny.gov


Beth Roessler

Tributary Conservation Specialist
Telephone: 845-256-2253
Email: beth.roessler@dec.ny.gov

 


Emily Vail

Estuary Watershed Outreach Specialist
Telephone: 845-256-3145
Email: emily.vail@dec.ny.gov


Mohawk River Basin Program

New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233-3502


Kathy Czajkowski

Mohawk Watershed Coordinator
Telephone: 518-402-8251
Email: katherine.czajkowski@dec.ny.gov


Hudson River National Estuarine Reserve

New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
Hudson River Research Reserve
Norrie Point Environmental Center
PO Box 315
Staatsburg, NY 12580


Christopher Bowser

Education and Citizen Science
Telephone: 845-264-5041
Email: christopher.bowser@dec.ny.gov